top of page
Search

I was left alone. Well...with my cat

At first, I was crying. I was worried about my man, I didn't know how to sleep at night so that I didn't miss the alarm siren, and I didn't know what to do if there would be the alarm siren. There were so many thoughts and worries in my head...


Meanwhile, the big cities of my country were hardly bombarded by russian army. They were killing innocent people just like that. God, they even attacked our nuclear power stations. And this is a danger for the whole world not just for Ukrainians. russian army destroyed the maternity hospital, kindergartens, schools and attacked the bus with teachers - all were killed.


So the second thing I did - I became a volunteer. I made myself stop being scared and started to do something. I was helping the whole day, every day. When my back started to hurt I stayed at home. But I went to the Internet and sent reports on all the people that were lying about this war. There were a lot of russians who were telling people that there were no murders, that we - Ukrainians are torturing our people, and a lot of other bullshit. How can they say so?! Our people are under russian attack! russian army is destroying our country Ukraine, destroying our homes, and killing innocent people! I mean, russian dudes, what the heck are you smoking if you don't see this?!


Ukrainians are so tired of all of this russian invasion. But we will fight to the last breath if needed. Because this is our freedom, our home and we will protect all the people we love no matter what. We are all one huge family.

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page